Today in Indian History

2011 - India reacts sharply to the action of the US authorities to tie a tracker on Indian students duped by a California-based sham university.

View All

Today's Birthdays

Meera Vasudevan Meera Vasudevan
Meera vasudevan was born on 29th January in the year 1982 at Mumbai Maharashtra.She is an actress and model.She has acted in many languages such as Malayalam,Tamil,Hindi and telugu language.She was born in Mumbai in a Tamil brahmin family as the eldest daughter to Vasudevan and Hemalatha. After gra... read more
View All

Browse through the links below to get to your village

Recently updated villages

Events, Births, and Deaths in Indian History by year